YOUR POTENTIAL PLACEMENT SCHOOL

We are in partnership with these schools to provide our current trainees with a great placement experience:

Placement school Website Training phase
Chellow Heights Special School http://www.chellowheightsschool.co.uk/ 0 - 5
Haworth Primary School http://haworth.schooljotter2.com/ 0 - 5
Hipperholme Private Day Nursery www.hipperday.co.uk/ 0 - 5
Riddlesden St Mary's CE Primary http://www.riddlesdenstmarys.net/ 0 - 5
St Edmund's Nursery School & Children's Centre http://stedmundsnscc.com/ 0 - 5
Strong Close Nursery School and Children's Centre www.strongclosenscc.co.uk/ 0 - 5
Thornbury Primary School http://www.thornburyprimary.org.uk/ 0 - 5
All Saints' CE Primary School (Bradford) http://www.allsaints.bradford.sch.uk/ 3-7
Carlinghow Princess Royal School www.carlinghowprincessroyal.co.uk 3-7
Cottingley Village Primary School www.cottingleyvillageprimary.org.uk/ 3-7
Crossley Hall Primary School http://crossleyhall.com/ 3-7
Denholme Primary School http://www.denholme.bradford.sch.uk/home-page 3-7
Dixons Allerton Academy www.dixonsap.com/ 3-7
Farnham Primary School http://www.farnhamprimary.org.uk/ 3-7
Heaton Avenue Primary http://www.heatonavenuepri.kgfl.dbprimary.com/kgfl... 3-7
Heaton Primary School http://www.heaton.bradford.sch.uk/ 3-7
Horton Park Primary School www.hortonparkprimary.co.uk/ 3-7
Knowleswood Primary School https://knowleswood.co.uk/bradford/primary/knowles... 3-7
Paddock N,I and J School https://paddockpri-kgfl.secure-dbprimary.com/kgfl/... 3-7
Parkwood Primary School http://www.parkwood.bradford.sch.uk/ 3-7
Rainbow Primary School http://www.rainbowschools.org.uk/ 3-7
St John's CE Primary School http://www.stjohnsceprimary.co.uk/ 3-7
Thornton Primary School http://www.thorntonpri.co.uk/ 3-7
Atlas Community Primary School http://www.atlasprimary.co.uk/ 5-11
Baildon CE Primary School http://www.baildonce.co.uk/ 5-11
Bowling Park Primary School http://bowlingparkprimary.net/ 5-11
Brackenhill Primary School https://brackenhill.bradford.sch.uk/bradford/prima... 5-11
Bradford Academy http://www.bradfordacademy.co.uk/ 5-11
Copthorne Primary School http://copthorne.ngfl.ac.uk/ 5-11
Eldwick Primary School http://www.eldwick.bradford.sch.uk/ 5-11
Feversham Primary School www.fevershamprimaryacademy.org/ 5-11
Girlington Primary School www.girlingtonprimary.co.uk/ 5-11
Horton Grange Primary School http://hortongrangeprimary.org.uk/ 5-11
Killinghall Primary School https://killinghall.bradford.sch.uk/bradford/prima... 5-11
Lapage Primary School and Nursery http://lapageprimaryschool.co.uk/ 5-11
Lidget Green Primary School www.lidgetgreen.net/ 5-11
Lower Fields Primary School http://www.lowerfields.bradford.sch.uk/ 5-11
Newhall Park Primary School http://www.newhallparkprimary.net/ 5-11
Oakworth Primary School www.oakworthprimary.co.uk/ 5-11
Princeville Primary School http://www.princeville.bradford.sch.uk/ 5-11
Saltaire Primary School http://www.saltaireprimaryschool.co.uk/website 5-11
St Paul's CE Primary School http://www.stpaulsceprimary.com/ 5-11
Steeton Primary School http://www.steeton.bradford.sch.uk/ 5-11
Swain House Primary School www.swainhouse.co.uk 5-11
Victoria Primary School www.victoria.bradford.sch.uk/ 5-11
Wycliffe CE Primary School http://wycliffeprimary.org/ 5-11